30TH MARCH 2020:

COVID-19 UPDATE & TEMPORARY CLOSURE NOTICE

Following the Government directive announced on the 27th March, all Spirit Motor Group retail outlets are closed until it is safe to re-open. This includes showrooms and service and parts departments.

An emergency Aftersales service is available and we will try to accommodate urgent work for vehicles belonging to key workers and emergency breakdowns.

We have moved to a virtual selling model which means that our sales teams, while not located in our showrooms, are still contactable and able to discuss options by telephone, email and live chat through our website at www.spiritmotorgroup.ie.

If you would like to contact a member of our team for sales or service queries, please refer to the relevant contact details below.

Sales:

Rob Johnson – Sales Manager: 087 937 4600 / rjohnson@spiritlod.ie

Brian Lillis – Brand Manager: 087 997 6282 / blillis@spiritlod.ie

Richard Barrett – Sales Executive: 086 816 7373 / rbarrett@spiritlod.ie

Pearse Fahy – Sales Executive: 086 323 3361 / pfahy@spiritlod.ie

Service:

Fintan Boylan – Service Manager: 086 272 0297 / fboylan@spiritlod.ie

Parts:

Martin Keane - Group Parts Manager 0860488824 / MKeane@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Pat Moore – Parts Manager: 087 618 3864 / pmoore@spiritlod.ie

If you require Ford roadside assist please call: 1800 44 55 66

We understand that this is a difficult time for you, your family and all businesses and we greatly appreciate your continued support during these difficult times. We look forward to welcoming you back when we can re-open; in the meantime, please take care, stay safe and stay at home.