" " Latest Covid 19 Update | Spirit Lillis O Donnell Ford
Ford Service

COVID-19 UPDATE: WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS

21 October 2020: Spirit Lillis-O'Donnell remains open for Aftersales, Service and Parts business, which are deemed as essential retail services, in line with the Government’s Plan for Living with Covid-19 under Level 5.

Please be assured that all our Aftersales facilities are adhering to social distancing and hygiene protocols.

Book A Service

We have moved to a virtual selling model which means that our sales teams, while not located in our showrooms, are still contactable and able to discuss options by telephone, email and live chat through our website at www.spiritmotorgroup.ie.

Here you can contact our Sales Teams and book a virtual appointment, as well as:

  • Browse all of our Used Cars
  • Explore our full portfolio of New Cars
  • Reserve a car online with a €99 deposit
  • Submit a finance application
  • Value your car
  • Chat with our team in real time

If you would like to contact a member of our team for sales or service queries, please refer to the relevant contact details below.

Sales:

Rob Johnson – Sales Manager: 087 937 4600 / rjohnson@spiritlod.ie

Brian Lillis – Brand Manager: 087 997 6282 / blillis@spiritlod.ie

Richard Barrett – Sales Executive: 086 816 7373 / rbarrett@spiritlod.ie

Pearse Fahy – Sales Executive: 086 323 3361 / pfahy@spiritlod.ie

Service:

Fintan Boylan – Service Manager: 086 272 0297 / fboylan@spiritlod.ie

Parts:

Martin Keane - Group Parts Manager 0860488824 / MKeane@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Pat Moore – Parts Manager: 087 618 3864 / pmoore@spiritlod.ie

If you require Ford roadside assist please call: 1800 44 55 66

We understand that this is a difficult time for you, your family and all businesses and we greatly appreciate your continued support during these difficult times. We look forward to welcoming you back when we can re-open; in the meantime, please take care, stay safe and stay at home.