30TH MARCH 2020:

COVID-19 UPDATE & TEMPORARY CLOSURE NOTICE

Following the Government directive announced on the 27th March, all Spirit Motor Group retail outlets are closed until it is safe to re-open.This includes showrooms and service and parts departments.

An emergency Aftersales service is available and we will try to accommodate urgent work for vehicles belonging to key workers and emergency breakdowns.

We have moved to a virtual selling model which means that our sales teams, while not located in our showrooms, are still contactable and able to discuss options by telephone, email and live chat through our website at www.spiritmotorgroup.ie.

If you would like to contact a member of our team for sales or service queries, please refer to the relevant contact details below.

Sales:

Jim Ryan – Dealer Principal: 086 856 8725 / jryan@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Ken Doyle – Sales Director: 086 669 2181 / kdoyle@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Simon Watson – Jaguar Brand Manager: 086 883 0052 / swatson@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Conor Vard – Land Rover Brand Manager: 086 859 7621 / cvard@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Stephen Byrne – Senior Sales Executive: 086 014 9797 / sbyrne@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Mark Kiersey – Senior Sales Executive: 086 259 4827 / mkiersey@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Michael Lally – Senior Sales Executive: 087 632 2252 / mlally@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Maciej Smoczyk – Sales Executive: 086 042 2292 / msmoczyk@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Service:

Robbie Bolger – Aftersales Director: 087 244 2888 / rbolger@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Vinnie Hallahan – Assistant Service Manager: 085 254 2405 / vhallahan@spiritmotorgroup.ie

If you require roadside assistance and your vehicle is within manufacture’s warranty please call: 1800 456 999

If your vehicle is outside of warranty please call Pat Keogh towing: 087 256 0597

We understand that this is a difficult time for you, your family and all businesses and we greatly appreciate your continued support during these difficult times.We look forward to welcoming you back when we can re-open; in the meantime, please take care, stay safe and stay at home.