30TH MARCH 2020

COVID-19 UPDATE & TEMPORARY CLOSURE NOTICE

Following the Government directive announced on the 27th March, all Spirit Motor Group retail outlets are closed until it is safe to re-open.This includes showrooms and service and parts departments.

An emergency Aftersales service is available and we will try to accommodate urgent work for vehicles belonging to key workers and emergency breakdowns.

We have moved to a virtual selling model which means that our sales teams, while not located in our showrooms, are still contactable and able to discuss options by telephone, email and live chat through our website at www.spiritmotorgroup.ie.

If you would like to contact a member of our team for sales or service queries, please refer to the relevant contact details below.

Sales:

Marcus Nicolai – Sales Manager: 085 852 1298/ mnicolai@spiritford.ie

Lynn McHugh – Fleet Manager: 086 462 1523 / lmchugh@spiritford.ie

Peter Ledwith – Used Sales Manager: 086 779 2897 / pledwith@spiritford.ie

Allen Rodgers – Sales Executive: 086 143 7949 / arodgers@spiritford.ie

Service:

Paul Greene – Service Director: 087 254 4700 / pgreene@spiritford.ie

Jason O Brien - Assistant Service Manager -086 048 1736 / jobrien@spiritford.ie

Parts:

Martin Keane - Group Parts Manager 0860488824 / MKeane@spiritmotorgroup.ie

Brendan Barlow – Parts Manager: 087 220 2901 / bbarlow@spiritford.ie

If you require roadside assist please call 1800 44 55 66

We understand that this is a difficult time for you, your family and all businesses and we greatly appreciate your continued support during these difficult times.We look forward to welcoming you back when we can re-open; in the meantime, please take care, stay safe and stay at home.