30TH MARCH 2020:

COVID-19 UPDATE & TEMPORARY CLOSURE NOTICE

Following the Government directive announced on the 27th March, all Spirit Motor Group retail outlets are closed until it is safe to re-open. This includes showrooms and service and parts departments.

An emergency Aftersales service is available and we will try to accommodate urgent work for vehicles belonging to key workers and emergency breakdowns.

We have moved to a virtual selling model which means that our sales teams, while not located in our showrooms, are still contactable and able to discuss options by telephone, email and live chat through our website at www.spiritmotorgroup.ie.

If you would like to contact a member of our team for sales or service queries, please refer to the relevant contact details below.

Sales:

Simon BarrettBrand Manager: 087 284 9036 / sbarrett@spiritskoda.ie

Barry Tracey – Sales Executive: 086 028 2506 / btracey@spiritskoda.ie

Colm Cushen – Sales Executive: 086 028 2503 / ccushen@spiritskoda.ie

Lee Fitzpatrick – Sales Executive: 086 4180257 / lfitzpatrick@spiritskoda.ie

Alastair Hill – Sales Executive:086 025 3750 / ahill@spiritskoda.ie

Service:

Ciaran Stanley – Service Manager: 086 6071333 / cstanley@spiritfoster.ie

Stephen Kelly – Service Advisor: 086 0482478/ skelly@spiritfoster.ie

If you require Skoda Roadside Assistance and your vehicle is within manufacture’s warranty please call: 1800 202 102

If your vehicle is outside of warranty please call Pat Keogh towing: 087 256 0597

We understand that this is a difficult time for you, your family and all businesses and we greatly appreciate your continued support during these difficult times.

We look forward to welcoming you back when we can re-open; in the meantime, please take care, stay safe and stay at home.